Accreditation Program Thursday Group.

Schedule of training: Each session will be recorded, so if you miss a week you will have access to the recording.

Thursday group 10.00am:

  • Thursday Feb 23
  • Thursday March 16
  • Thursday April 6
  • Thursday April 20
  • Thursday May 18
  • Thursday May 25
  • Thursday June 29
  • Thursday July 6
  • Thursday July 27
  • Thursday August 3